Our Team

James Wall
National Sales Manager
AK, YT, WA, OR, CA, ID, NV, MT, UT, AZ, ON, QC, NB, NL, NS, NY, PA, NJ, DE, MD, DC, OH, WV, VA, NC, KY, MS, LA, TX, FL
Cell: (204) 770-3149
E-mail: James@freedomconcepts.com

Evan Paterson
Central Territory Manager
BC, AB, SK, WY, CO, NM, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, MN, IA, MO, AR, WI, IL, MI, IN
Cell: (204) 801-5172
E-mail: Evan@freedomconcepts.com

Jaydene Lowe
Senior Territory Manager
ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, TN, AL, GA, SC, FL
Cell: (678) 778-3905
E-mail: Jaydene@freedomconcepts.com

Wendy Harrisko
Marketing Manager
Phone: (204) 654-1074 ext. 207
E-mail: Wendyh@freedomconcepts.com

General Enquiries
Phone: 1-800-661-9915

Larry Penner
Customer Service Manager/Manitoba Territory Manager
Phone: 1-800-661-9915
E-mail: Larry@freedomconcepts.com

Thomas Goray
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 1-800-661-9915
E-mail: Thomas@freedomconcepts.com

Rene Jeanson
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 1-800-661-9915
E-mail: Rene@freedomconcepts.com

Kelly Yager
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 1-800-661-9915
E-mail: Kelly@freedomconcepts.com

Chantal Lacoursiere
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 1-800-661-9915
E-mail: Chantall@freedomconcepts.com