Our Team

James Wall
National Sales Manager
Cell: (204) 770-3149
E-mail: James@freedomconcepts.com

Al Leighton
Senior Territory Manager
Western United States
Cell: (204) 806-4830
E-mail: Al@freedomconcepts.com

Evan Paterson
Central Territory Manager
Central United States, Saskatchewan, Alberta and BC
Cell: (204) 801-5172
E-mail: Evan@freedomconcepts.com

Jaydene Lowe
Senior Territory Manager
GA, AL, SC, TN, ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI
Cell: (678) 778-3905
E-mail: Jaydene@freedomconcepts.com

Dallas Jansen
Marketing Manager
Phone: (204) 654-1074 ext. 207
E-mail: dallasj@freedomconcepts.com

General Enquiries
Phone: 1-800-661-9915

Larry Penner
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 1-800-661-9915
E-mail: Larry@freedomconcepts.com

Thomas Goray
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 1-800-661-9915
E-mail: Thomas@freedomconcepts.com

Rene Jeanson
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 1-800-661-9915
E-mail: Rene@freedomconcepts.com

Kelly Yager
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 1-800-661-9915
E-mail: Kelly@freedomconcepts.com