Our Team2018-08-09T17:11:23+00:00

Our Team

James Wall
Senior Territory Manager
Eastern United States & Maritimes
Cell: (204) 770-3149
E-mail: James@freedomconcepts.com

Al Leighton
Senior Territory Manager
Western United States, B.C. and Ontario
Cell: (204) 806-4830
E-mail: Al@freedomconcepts.com

Evan Paterson
Central Territory Manager
Central United States and Saskatchewan
Cell: (204) 801-5172
E-mail: Evan@freedomconcepts.com

General Enquiries
Phone: 1-800-661-9915

Larry Penner
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 1-800-661-9915
E-mail: Larry@freedomconcepts.com

Thomas Goray
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 1-800-661-9915
E-mail: Thomas@freedomconcepts.com

Rene Jeanson
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 1-800-661-9915
E-mail: Rene@freedomconcepts.com

Harley Hudon
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (204) 654-1074 ext. 205
E-mail: Harley@freedomconcepts.com

Translate »